Leeds Tykes

Results

Sat 02 Sep 23
3:00pm
Sheffield
Sheffield
3540
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 09 Sep 23
3:00pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
3118
Otley
Otley
Sat 16 Sep 23
3:00pm
Hull Ionians
Hull Ionians
3449
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 23 Sep 23
3:00pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
4111
Hull
Hull
Sat 30 Sep 23
3:00pm
Huddersfield
Huddersfield
1052
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 07 Oct 23
3:00pm
Sheffield Tigers
Sheffield Tigers
2950
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 14 Oct 23
3:00pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
5321
Preston Grasshoppers
Preston Grasshoppers
Sat 21 Oct 23
3:00pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
3017
Fylde
Fylde
Sat 04 Nov 23
2:15pm
Billingham
Billingham
1229
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Fri 10 Nov 23
8:00pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
208
Wharfedale
Wharfedale
Sat 18 Nov 23
3:00pm
Lymm
Lymm
2143
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 25 Nov 23
2:30pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
2620
Rotherham Titans
Rotherham Titans
Sat 16 Dec 23
2:15pm
Otley
Otley
1747
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 06 Jan 24
2:00pm
Tynedale
Tynedale
1235
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 13 Jan 24
2:30pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
6615
Hull Ionians
Hull Ionians
Sat 27 Jan 24
2:30pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
5717
Huddersfield
Huddersfield
Sat 03 Feb 24
2:00pm
Hull
Hull
2258
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 10 Feb 24
2:30pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
496
Sheffield Tigers
Sheffield Tigers
Sat 17 Feb 24
2:30pm
Preston Grasshoppers
Preston Grasshoppers
1445
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 24 Feb 24
2:30pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
5713
Billingham
Billingham
Sat 09 Mar 24
2:00pm
Wharfedale
Wharfedale
812
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 16 Mar 24
3:00pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
7817
Lymm
Lymm
Sat 23 Mar 24
2:00pm
Rotherham Titans
Rotherham Titans
3226
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 06 Apr 24
3:00pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
5514
Tynedale
Tynedale
Sat 13 Apr 24
3:00pm
Fylde
Fylde
1815
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
Sat 27 Apr 24
3:00pm
Leeds Tykes
Leeds Tykes
4742
Sheffield
Sheffield