Leeds Tykes

Match day squad 3 February

By Angela Rimmington Brown
Next match Hull RUFC Leeds Tykes Team logos Sat 3 February 14:00

Pete Seabourne has named his side for tomorrow’s rescheduled away match against Hull at the LTS Leisure Ferens Ground. Kick-off is at 14:00.

The squad is:

  1. Toby Williams
  2. Adam Brown (C)
  3. Will Dennis
  4. Tom Collins 
  5. Ollie Kenyon
  6. Junior Nu’u
  7. Jonny Teague
  8. Eddie Brown
  9. Will Hardwick
  10. Pete Lucock
  11. Henry Macnab
  12. Tom Williams 
  13. Ben Dixon 
  14. Ben Turpin 
  15. Kieran Davies
  16. Aarin Yorke
  17. Alex Fishwick
  18. James Harrison
  19. Lucas Walsh
  20. Ewan Evans

Your match day information

  • Address and directions.
    There are roadworks on the Ouse Bridge with speed and lane restrictions on the approaches.
    There are road closures around Hull. Please check your travel times.
  • Tickets: £10 for adults, free for under-16s.